Key Contacts List

Avenue Centre for Education

Cutenhoe Community Learning Park,

Cutenhoe Road,

Luton LU1 3NJ

 

ACE Reception
General Enquires  to the Reception staff  (9am to 3.15pm)
Tel 01582 748800 / Fax 01582 748809
office@avenuecentre.co.uk


HAM Referrals
Please ensure service requested is clearly identified and the Hub link has signed to avoid being declined.
referrals@avenuecentre.co.uk


Chris Day
(Head Teacher) – head@avenuecentre.co.uk
Strategic Issues / School Relationships


Simon Jump
(Deputy Headteacher)
Luton Futures / HAM / LAC & SEND  –  deputy@avenuecentre.co.uk
Exam Entries & Hosting Services  –  exams@avenuecentre.co.uk
        

Ian Campbell (Deputy Headteacher) – ian.campbell@avenuecentre.co.uk
Teaching and Learning

Sally Ripley (Pupil Progress Manager) – sally.ripley@avenuecentre.co.uk
Reintegration to Schools

Martin Watson (Hub Safeguarding Lead) – martin.watson@avenuecentre.co.uk
Safeguarding / Hub Services Team

Lareese Yearwood (Services to Schools)
HAM Queries  / Clerk to Governors – lareese.yearwood@avenuecentre.co.uk
Exam Entries and hostingexams@avenuecentre.co.uk

Emma Jenkins (PACE Lead) – emma.jenkins@avenuecentre.co.uk
Initial ACE assessment and induction